Athletic Directors:

Joe Dominguez:  joe.dominguez@cmsd.bc.ca

 

 

Coaching Staff

Volleyball – Sr. Girls     Coach:  Carmen Didier <cdidier@terrace.ca>

Volleyball – Jr. Girls     Coach:   Mike Johnson  Michael.Johnson@mnp.ca

Basketball – Sr. Girls    Coach:  Dave Crawley  maranddave@hotmail.com

Basketball – Sr. Boys   Coach:  Matt Lowndes  matt.lowndes@cmsd.bc.ca

Basketball – Jr. Boys Coach: Jon Hanna  jon.hanna@cmsd.bc.ca

Golf – Coed     Sponsor:  David Lewis  david.lewis@cmsd.bc.ca

Soccer – Sr. Boys            Coach: Blaine Kluss

Soccer – Sr. Girls            Coach: Surinder Dhaliwal  surinder.dhaliwal@cmsd.bc.ca

Rugby – Sr. Boys             Coach:  Phillip Blundon

Track & Field – Coed    Coach:   Megan Reid  megan.reid@cmsd.bc.ca

X-Country – Coed     Coaches:  Megan Reid   megan.reid@cmsd.bc.ca

Print Friendly, PDF & Email